Back to the Future: The Musical (Original Cast Recording) Vinyl Record [PRE-ORDER: Expected Availability October 21, 2022!]

Masterworks Broadway

Regular price $32.88
Regular price Sale price $32.88
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Masterworks Broadway is delighted to announce the release of the Original Cast Recording to Back to the Future: The Musical. The musical is staged at the Adelphi Theatre in London’s West End and features new music by multi-Grammy winners Alan Silvestri and Glen Ballard alongside hit songs from the movie including The Power of Love, Johnny B. Good, Earth Angel and Back in Time.

Behind this eagerly-anticipated stage show are Producer Colin Ingram (Ghost – The Musical) and Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, the creators of the Back To The Future film trilogy. The show moves to the West End following an out-of-town opening in March 2020 at the Manchester Opera House where it was enthusiastically received by critics and public alike. Roger Bart and Olly Dobson will reprise the roles of ‘Doc Brown’ and ‘Marty McFly’ respectively. Also returning are Hugh Coles as ‘George McFly’, Rosanna Hyland as ‘Lorraine Baines’, Cedric Neal as ‘Goldie Wilson’, Aidan Cutler as ‘Biff Tannen’ and Courtney-Mae Briggs as ‘Jennifer Parker’.

Track listing:

  • Overture – The OUTATIME Orchestra
  • It’s Only a Matter of Time – Olly Dobson, Cedric Neal, Ensemble
  • Audition (The Power of Love)/Got No Future – Olly Dobson
  • Wherever We’re Going – Courtney-Mae Briggs & Olly Dobson
  • Hello - Is Anybody Home? – Olly Dobson, Hugh Coles, Will Haswell, Emma Lloyd & Rosanna Hyland
  • It Works – Roger Bart, Female Ensemble
  • Don’t Drive 88! – The OUTATIME Orchestra
  • Cake – Olly Dobson, Katharine Pearson, Mark Oxtoby, Ensemble
  • Gotta Start Somewhere – Cedric Neal, Ensemble
  • My Myopia – Hugh Coles
  • Pretty Baby – Rosanna Hyland, Female Ensemble
  • Future Boy – Olly Dobson, Roger Bart, Ensemble
  • Something About That Boy – Rosanna Hyland, Aidan Cutler, Ensemble
  • 21st Century – Roger Bart, Ensemble
  • Put Your Mind to It – Olly Dobson & Hugh Coles
  • For the Dreamers – Roger Bart
  • Teach Him a Lesson – Aidan Cutler, Will Haswell & Shane O’Riordan
  • The Letter/Only a Matter of Time (Reprise) – The OUTATIME Orchestra, Olly Dobson & Courtney-Mae Briggs
  • Deep Divin’ – Cedric Neal, Ensemble, Piano solo - Steve Holmes
  • Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) – Cedric Neal, Hugh Coles, Rosanna Hyland, Ensemble
  • Johnny B. Goode – Olly Dobson, Ensemble
  • The Clocktower/For the Dreamers (reprise) – The OUTATIME Orchestra, Roger Bart, Ensemble
  • The Power of Love – Olly Dobson, Cedric Neal, Courtney-Mae Briggs, Ensemble
  • Doc Returns/Finale – The OUTATIME Orchestra, Ensemble
  • Back in Time – Olly Dobson, Roger Bart, Ensemble
  • Exit Music (Back in Time) – The OUTATIME Orchestra

Release Date: October 21, 2022

Hot Toys Back to the Future Part II DeLorean Time Machine 1:6 scale Collectible Vehicle

Regular price $824.88
Regular price Sale price $824.88
DeLorean Time Machine with foldable wheels