Back to the Future: The Musical (Original Cast Recording) CD [PRE-ORDER: Expected Availability February 28, 2022!]

Masterworks Broadway

Regular price $13.88
Regular price Sale price $13.88
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Masterworks Broadway is delighted to announce the release of the Original Cast Recording to Back to the Future: The Musical. The musical is staged at the Adelphi Theatre in London’s West End and features new music by multi-Grammy winners Alan Silvestri and Glen Ballard alongside hit songs from the movie including The Power of Love, Johnny B. Good, Earth Angel and Back in Time.

Behind this eagerly-anticipated stage show are Producer Colin Ingram (Ghost – The Musical) and Robert Zemeckis and Bob Gale, the creators of the Back To The Future film trilogy. The show moves to the West End following an out-of-town opening in March 2020 at the Manchester Opera House where it was enthusiastically received by critics and public alike. Roger Bart and Olly Dobson will reprise the roles of ‘Doc Brown’ and ‘Marty McFly’ respectively. Also returning are Hugh Coles as ‘George McFly’, Rosanna Hyland as ‘Lorraine Baines’, Cedric Neal as ‘Goldie Wilson’, Aidan Cutler as ‘Biff Tannen’ and Courtney-Mae Briggs as ‘Jennifer Parker’.

  • OvertureBack to the Future Band
  • It’s Only a Matter of Time – Olly Dobson
  • Got No Future – Olly Dobson
  • Wherever We’re Going – Olly Dobson & Courtney Mae-Briggs
  • Hello, Is Anybody Home – Olly Dobson, Rosanna Hyland, Hugh Coles, Will Haswell & Emma Lloyd
  • It Works – Roger Bart, Emma Lloyd, Rhianne Alleyne, Laura Mullowney, Alessia McDermott, Katharine Pearson, Courtney Mae-Briggs, Nic Myers, Amy Barker & Melissa Rose
  • Don’t Drive 88!Back to the Future Band
  • Cake – Olly Dobson, Katharine Pearson, Will Haswell, Shane O’Riordan & Mark Oxtoby
  • Gotta Start Somewhere – Cedric Neal
  • My Myopia – Hugh Coles
  • Pretty Baby – Rosanna Hyland, Rhianne Alleyne, Laura Mullowney, Katharine Pearson, Emma Lloyd, Alessia McDermott, Courtney Mae-Briggs, Nic Myers, Amy Barker & Melissa Rose
  • Future Boy – Olly Dobson & Roger Bart
  • Something About That Boy – Rosanna Hyland & Aidan Cutler
  • 21st Century – Roger Bart
  • Put Your Mind to It – Olly Dobson & Hugh Coles
  • For the Dreamers – Roger Bart
  • Teach Him a Lesson – Aidan Cutler, Will Haswell & Shane O’Riordan
  • The Letter/Only a Matter of Time (reprise) – Olly Dobson & Courtney Mae-Briggs
  • Deep Divin’ – Cedric Neal
  • Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) – Cedric Neal, Hugh Coles & Rosanna Hyland
  • Johnny B. Goode – Olly Dobson
  • The Clocktower/For the Dreamers (reprise) – Roger Bart
  • The Power of Love – Olly Dobson
  • Doc Returns/Finale – Original Cast of Back to the Future: The Musical
  • Back in Time – Olly Dobson & Roger Bart
  • Exit Music (Back in Time)Back to the Future Band
Note: a 10% fee will be applied to canceled pre-orders prior to shipping.